Student Services Staff

School Counselors (By Student Last Name)

Student Last Name

Counselor

Phone

Email

A- Beni

Lauren Creighton

703.718.2579

lccreighton@fcps.edu

Benj - Cra

Mr. Anthony Moore

703.718.2558

atmoore@fcps.edu

Crb - Gan

Michelle Clover(LT Sub)

Ms. Jess Terry (On Leave)

703.718.2559

mmclover@fcps.edu

Gao - Jab

Michael Shapiro

703.718.2555

mrshapiro@fcps.edu

Jac - Mah

Megan Kurle

703.718.2554

mekurle@fcps.edu

Mai - Na

Mrs. Shirnesha Church

703.718.2557

sasimpkinsch@fcps.edu

Nb - Ric

Mrs. Kazue Watlington

703.718.2571

kowatlington@fcps.edu

Rid - Sul

Ms. Jennifer Piechoski

703.718.2556

jlpiechoski@fcps.edu

Sum - Z

Ms. Charlette Jefferson-Dixon

703.718.2651

cjjeffersond@fcps.edu

ESOL Counselor (Levels 1 & 2)

Mr. Miguel Arroyo

703.718.2607

maarroyo1@fcps.edu

Other Student Services Staff & Important Contacts

Position Name Phone Email

Administrative Assistant & Registrar

Ms. Leslie Dorsey

703.718.2551

ladorsey@fcps.edu

Transcript Assistant

Ms. Beth Hofmann

703.718.2552

EAHofmann@fcps.edu

College & Career Specialist

Ms. Elizabeth Carter

703.718.2548  

eecarter@fcps.edu

Dean of Students

Ms. Sara Veinbergs

 

smveinbergs@fcps.edu

Student Information Assistant

Ms. Darlene Snyder

703.718.2591 

DMSnyder@fcps.edu

Assessment Coach

Mr. Russell Easter

703.718.2532

raeaster@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (English/Spanish Speaking)

Ms. Ana Marina Colocho

703.718.2588

amcolocho@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison

Ms. Phyllis Jordan

703.718.2588

pajordan@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (English/Spanish Speaking) Ms. Erica Kanamori

703.718.2588

eekanamori@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Ms. Lauren Heslep

703.718.2623

lmheslep@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Ms. Whitney McDonough

703.718.2604

wjmcdonough@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Ms. Sara Bracken

703.718.2593

slbracken@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Ms.Bethany Koszelak

703.718.2545

bakoszelak@fcps.edu

Special Ed. Dept. Chair

Sheri Been

 

sdbeen@fcps.edu

NVCC Pathways to Baccalaureate Liaison

Ms. Glenda Sorto

 

gsorto@nvcc.edu

Financial Aid Champion

Katrina Rowsey

 

khrowsey@fcps.edu