Clubs and Honor Societies

Student Leadership

Sponsor(s)

Black Student Union Ms.Terry
Hispanic Leadership

Lodge

Fonseca

Leadership Exploration and Development Mr. Ruelas
Student Council (Senate)
Student Government Association (SGA)

Nicole Borghard | nmborghard@fcps.edu

Sher Miller

Class of 2022 (Freshmen Class) 

Michael Driscoll | mjdriscoll@fcps.edu

Ms. Cox

Class of 2021 (Sophomore Class) TBD
Class of 2020 (Junior Class) Leah Beaudet  lmbeaudet@fcps.edu
Class of 2019 (Senior Class) Kara Davis | kadavis3@fcps.edu 

Virginia High School League (VHSL) Academic Organizations & Teams

Debate/Forensics

Frost

McGlynn

Film

VHSL Film Festival

Zachary Reves | zdreves@fcps.edu
Newspaper (Wire) Kerry Cooper | klcooper@fcps.edu
Literary & Art Magazine (Syzygy)   Bernard Cabral | BTCabral@fcps.edu
Yearbook (Predator) Stewart Muztafago smuztafago@fcps.edu
Theatre/Drama Peelee Clark | plclark@fcps.edu

Honor Societies

Business Daryl Mackey | dlmackey@fcps.edu
English
French                                Daniel Fitzgerald | dbfitzgerald@fcps.edu
International Thespian Society Peelee Clark | plclark@fcps.edu
Latin                             Robert Rigby | rrigby@fcps.edu and Jonathan Shev | jjshev@fcps.edu
National Honor Society 
WPA National Tech Mr. Franco | jfranco@fcps.edu
Spanish                        Sonia Castaño | scastano@fcps.edu
Thespians (Theatre)   Peelee Clark | plclark@fcps.edu

Performance Groups

Band/Color Guard  Stephen Rice | shrice@fcps.edu
Choirs  Linda Campbell | lscampbell@fcps.edu
Color/Winter Guard Ronald Martin | rdmartin@fcps.edu
Dance Team                Gennifer DiFillipo
Guitar Ensemble Ms. Gano
Orchestra  Alicia Day Javkhlan | aadayjavkhla@fcps.edu
Poms Proctor
JROTC  Guard & Rifle                      Gary Bullard | gbullard@fcps.edu

Clubs & Interest Groups

College Partnership   

Phyllis Jordan | pajordan@fcps.edu

Ms. Simpkens-Church

Crew | Join WP Crew Team Promo Video   Ms. Shinners
   
FCCLA

Sarah Buchkowski Newton | sabuchkowski@fcps.edu

Jamie Carfang | jacarfang@fcps.edu 

French Daniel Fitzgerald | dbfitzgerald@fcps.edu
Gaming Club Daniel Fitzgerald | dbfitzgerald@fcps.edu
Gay/Straight Alliance

Robert Rigby | rrigby@fcps.edu

Ms. Mathewson

Ms. Smith

Hype Squad Nicole Borghard | nmborghard@fcps.edu
Guitar Club Rosemary Gano | rsgano@fcps.edu
Key Club   Mr. Chavers | kdchavers@fcps.edu
Latin                            

Robert Rigby | rrigby@fcps.edu

Jonathan Shev | jjshev@fcps.edu

Model UN Melissa Panjer | mpanjer@fcps.edu
Philosophy Club/Ethics Bowl Thomas Cadorette | tmcadorette@fcps.edu
Photography Club Ms. Dwyer
Poetry Outloud Mr. Holloway | reholloway@fcps.edu
Power of Pink Ms. Cox
Spanish Brittany Merrino | bpmerino@fcps.edu
TSA (Engineering/Robotics) Joseph Franco | jfranco@fcps.edu
Writing Center Kamy Bodaghi | kbodaghi@fcps.edu
Young Democrats TBD
W.A.H.T. Mrs. Rice
WestPoEtry
Women's Equality Club Ms. Byars