Student Services Staff

School Counselors 

Lauren Creighton

Anthony Moore

Holly Williman

Michael Shapiro

Keri O'Connor

Alma Castro

Shirnesha Simpkins-Church

Kazue Watlington

Jennifer Piechoski

Charlette Jefferson-Dixon

Miguel Arroyo

Other Student Services Staff & Important Contacts

Position Name Phone Email

Administrative Assistant & Registrar

Leslie Dorsey

703-718-2551

ladorsey@fcps.edu

Transcript Assistant

Beth Hofmann

703-718-2552

EAHofmann@fcps.edu

College & Career Specialist

Elizabeth Carter

703-718-2548  

eecarter@fcps.edu

Dean of Students

Sara Veinbergs

 

smveinbergs@fcps.edu

Student Information Assistant

Darlene Snyder

703-718-2591 

DMSnyder@fcps.edu

Assessment Coach

Russell Easter

703-718-2532

raeaster@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (English/Spanish Speaking)

Ana Marina Colocho

703-718-2626

amcolocho@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison

Phyllis Jordan

703-718-2614

pajordan@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (English/Spanish Speaking) Erica Kanamori

703-718-2588

eekanamori@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Lauren Heslep

703-718-2623

lmheslep@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Whitney McDonough

703-718-2604

wjmcdonough@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Sara Bracken

703-718-2593

slbracken@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Bethany Koszelak

703-718-2545

bakoszelak@fcps.edu

Special Ed. Dept. Chair

Sheri Been

 

sdbeen@fcps.edu

NVCC Pathways to Baccalaureate Liaison

Glenda Sorto

 

gsorto@nvcc.edu

Financial Aid Champion

Katrina Rowsey

 

khrowsey@fcps.edu