Subschools

West Potomac is composed of five subschools. A student's subschool depends on the student's last name.

Subschool 1 (A - Clar)

Springbank Arts Center Building:  Room 539

Attendance

Jessica Statz

Assistant Principal 703.718.2512 jnstatz@fcps.edu

Dina Dooley 

Administrative Assistant dmdooley@fcps.edu  

springbank building
Springbank Arts Center

Subschool 2 (Clas - Hav)

Quander Building:  Room 307 (Behind the Main Office)

Attendance

Emily Millians

eemillians@fcps.edu Acting Assistant Principal  703.718.2668

Barbara Miller Administrative Assistant bcmiller@fcps.edu  

Quander Building
Quander Building (Main Entrance)

 

Subschool 3 (Haw - McD)

Springbank Arts Center Building:  Room 539

Attendance

Susie Britton

Assistant Principal smbritton@fcps.edu 703.718.2610

Dina Dooley 

Administrative Assistant dmdooley@fcps.edu  

springbank building
Springbank Arts Center

Subschool 4 (McE - Roc)

Quander Building:  Room 307 (Behind the Main Office)

Attendance

Ivan Johnson

Assistant Principal IDJohnson@fcps.edu 703.718.2517

Rose Betita - Guevara 

Administrative Assistant rbbetitaguev@fcps.edu  

Quander Building
Quander Building (Main Entrance)

Subschool 5 (Rod - Z)

Gunston Building:  Room 179 (Math Hallway)

Attendance

Janice Monroe

Assistant Principal jmonroe@fcps.edu 703.718.2514

Chris Beal

Administrative Assistant cebeal@fcps.edu

Gunston Building
Gunston Building